Kontakt

Adresse
Musikverein Zimmern
Hansjakobstr. 14/1
78658 Zimmern
Sitz in Zimmern
Telefon: 0741 31111
E-Mail: musikverein-zimmern@t-online.de
1. Vorstand
Claudia Mink                                                                                                                               Hansjakobstr. 14/1
78658 Zimmern
Tel: 0741/31111
E-Mail: claudia.mink@mvzimmern.de
2. Vorstand
Holger Dentlinger
Hochwiesle 23
78658 Zimmern
Tel: 0741/31249
E-Mail: holger.dentlinger@mvzimmern.de
Kassier
Rosemarie Bihl
Im Wasen 18
78658 Zimmern
E-Mail: rosemarie.bihl@mvzimmern.de
Schriftführer
Jens Mager
E-Mail: Jens.mager@mvzimmern.de
Dirigent
Gesamtkapelle
Kletus Cologna
Am Hang 8
78658 Zimmern
Jugendleiter
Sarah Link
Max-Seifriz-Straße 5,
78628 Rottweil,
Tel. 0741/7993
E-Mail: jugendleiter@mvzimmern.de
Corinna Staiger
In Kreuzäcker 3,
78658 Zimmern,
Tel. 0741/32289
E-Mail: jugendleiter@mvzimmern.de
Website:                                                                                                                                            
 E-Mail:  homepage@mvzimmern.de