Kontakt

Adresse
Musikverein Zimmern
Hansjakobstr. 14/1
78658 Zimmern
Sitz in Zimmern
Telefon: 0741 31111
E-Mail: musikverein-zimmern@t-online.de
1. Vorstand
Claudia Mink
Hansjakobstr. 14/1
78658 Zimmern
Tel: 0741/31111
E-Mail: claudia.mink@mvzimmern.de
2. Vorstand
Fabian Nastold
Bristlestraße 4
78658 Zimmern
E-Mail: fabian.nastold@mvzimmern.de
Kassier
Rosemarie Bihl
Im Wasen 18
78658 Zimmern
E-Mail: rosemarie.bihl@mvzimmern.de
Schriftführer
Jens Mager
E-Mail: Jens.mager@mvzimmern.de

Dirigent
Gesamtkapelle
Kletus Cologna
Am Hang 8
78658 Zimmern

Jugendleiter
Rebekka Thieringer
Am Waagrain 3
78658 Zimmern o.R. 
Tel: 0741/347940
E-Mail: jugendleiter@mvzimmern.de
Lea Mager
Alte Straße 22
78658 Zimmern o.R.
Tel: 0741/1757923
E-Mail: jugendleiter@mvzimmern.de
Website:
E-Mail:  homepage@mvzimmern.de