Kontakt

Adresse
Musikverein Zimmern
Hauptstraße 5
78658 Zimmern
Sitz in Zimmern
Telefon: 0741/1744059
E-Mail: musikverein@mvzimmern.de
1. Vorstand
Jens Mager
Hauptstraße 5
78658 Zimmern
Tel: 0741/1744059
E-Mail: jens.mager@mvzimmern.de
2. Vorstand
Sandra Dentlinger
Alte Straße 26
78658 Zimmern
E-Mail: sandra.dentlinger@mvzimmern.de
Kassier
Daniel Schiertz
E-Mail: daniel.schiertz@mvzimmern.de
Schriftführer
Simone Teufel
E-Mail: simone.teufel@mvzimmern.de

Dirigent
Gesamtkapelle
PD Dr. med. dent. Sebastian Patzelt

Jugendkapelle
Bianca Nester

Jugendleiter
Rebekka Thieringer
Am Waagrain 3
78658 Zimmern o.R. 
Tel: 0741/347940
E-Mail: jugendleiter@mvzimmern.de
Lea Mager
Alte Straße 22
78658 Zimmern o.R.
Tel: 0741/1757923
E-Mail: jugendleiter@mvzimmern.de
Website:
E-Mail:  homepagemv@mvzimmern.de